Staff

The Aging and Disability Business Institute is administered and staffed by the National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a). Meet the staff.

Sandy Markwood

Chief Executive Officer, n4a

Smarkwood@n4a.org

Marisa Scala-Foley

Director

Mscala-foley@n4a.org

Maya Op de Beke

Program Manager

Mopdebeke@n4a.org

Elizabeth Blair

Senior Research Associate

Eblair@n4a.org

Rory Daly

Communications Associate

Rdaly@n4a.org

Paul Cantrell

Consultant

Pcantrell@n4a.org