Staff

Meet the Aging and Disability Business Institute Staff

 sandy1

Sandy Markwood

Chief Executive Officer

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

Smarkwood@n4a.org

Marisa Scala-Foley

Director, Aging and Disability Business Institute

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

Mscala-foley@n4a.org

paul-cantrell_headshot

Paul Cantrell

Consultant

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

Pcantrell@n4a.org

Maya Op de Beke

Program Manager, Aging and Disability Business Institute

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

Mopdebeke@n4a.org

Beth

Elizabeth Blair

Senior Research Associate

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

Eblair@n4a.org

Brenda Luna Macedo

Programs Assistant

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

Blunamacedo@n4a.org