Staff

Meet the Aging and Disability Business Institute Staff

 sandy1

Sandy Markwood

Chief Executive Officer

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

smarkwood@n4a.org

N4A Staff, Nora Super

Nora Super

Chief, Programs and Services

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

nsuper@n4a.org

N4A Staff, Mary Kaschak

Mary Kaschak

Deputy Director, Aging and Disability Business Institute

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

MKaschak@n4a.org

Davis Baird

Senior Program Associate, Aging and Disability Business Institute

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

dbaird@n4a.org

Karen Homer

Research Associate, Aging and Disability Business Institute

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

khomer@n4a.org 

paul-cantrell_headshot

Paul Cantrell

Consultant

National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

pcantrell@n4a.org